verbal croquis


days like this…

Posted in personal by verbalcroquis on March 24, 2006

…I really really want to have my own company.

2 Responses to 'days like this…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'days like this…'.

  1. henri-v said,

    I really wanted to post something here last night, but I was feeling like a big VC-groupie so I didn’t. I don’t care, I am a VC groupie and I am okay with that …

    Damn, we need to find you a venture capitalist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  2. heeheehee~ i have groupies! i feel like a rockstar!

    yeah, we need to find us some venture capitalists–one for me and one for you.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

