verbal croquis


more work

Posted in my work,personal by verbalcroquis on March 26, 2006

I'm kinda on a roll with posting work so go here for some more of my stuff.  As usual, let me know what you think.
Why am I home all weekend, blogging like crazy when I told myself after I finished "sparkle" I'd go back to being fun sociable me?  Because I'm sick.  Yes, my body relaxed into a sore throat, coughing, sneezing, congestion and headache.  SO FUN, let me tell you. 

 

4 Responses to 'more work'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'more work'.

  1. henri-v said,

    Feel better soon, dude. Drink that mint tea.

  2. Susanna said,

    Can I tell you that the husband and I are loving your sketches? Particularly the whole Sparkle concept. So much better than spackle, no?

    Get well… can’t wait to see what you come up with next.

  3. Smoooochie said,

    Get well, Zoe!


  4. yes, susie, sparkle is better than spackle. unless you’re rei kawakubo and you figure out some really cool way to do it.

    i’m feeling better today, thanks. this dayquil is making me feel a little lightheaded though…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

