verbal croquis


happy holidays!

Posted in personal by verbalcroquis on December 22, 2007

*

Dear

VC readers,

I’ll be heading

to L.A. to see family for

Christmas and

then heading back to the Bay

Area for the New Year’s parties. Yes, I’ll have

my laptop hooked

onto my belt for most of the time, working

on my spec packs, but I will be

taking a few days off too. Have a wonderful holiday

season!

Love, VC

One Response to 'happy holidays!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'happy holidays!'.

  1. Aaron H. said,

    Merry Holidays, Zoe.

    (BTW, I love your blog post. I might totally gave to steal this idea – you know, if I ever blogged)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

