verbal croquis


nummy water

Posted in love is in the air by verbalcroquis on November 3, 2005

I have type II diabetes, so I’m always trying to find desserts and drinks with low sugar content.  Drinks are especially hard for me.  Much to my glee, I have found metromint peppermint water.  It’s water, duh, with no calories and whatnot, but it has a subtle minty cool aftertaste that makes drinking water that much yummier.  And the best part is the slim bottle that is so perfect for my ridiculously small hands.  Love it!

 
complete with sounds of water pouring into a glass.
Leave a Reply

