verbal croquis


up and to the left ii

Posted in the day job by verbalcroquis on November 5, 2005

*scribble scribble scribble*

*erase scribble erase erase scribble*
Instead of doing these amazing presentation boards for the designs I want to present to my boss, I think the best approach is to do a croquis book format. The illustrations will be as well-rendered as possible, of course, but I’m going to focus more on presenting as many good ideas as I can. Maybe show her one or two of my old groups, but I can design and render so much better now than anything in my portfolio shows.
I think I won some points with her the other day when the designer, my boss and I were discussing what to do with certain leathers. šŸ™‚
Leave a Reply

