verbal croquis


laptop bags

Posted in people i know by verbalcroquis on November 29, 2005

My friend, Abby, requested that I do a hunt on a fashionable means to tote around her laptop. So I start looking through my usual sites. What’s the first thing I find? This. The timing was too hilarious.

Note to Abby: I’m still looking, but just had to post this first. heeheehee~

2 Responses to 'laptop bags'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'laptop bags'.

  1. Abby said,

    Haha. Yeah, I saw that. Popgadget is so fun. Now keep looking!! 😛


  2. Yes, ma’am!


Leave a Reply

