verbal croquis


i need to work

Posted in personal,the day job by verbalcroquis on December 30, 2005

Gah! I finally get a week off to work on my projects, sleep in, socialize til all hours, whatever I please, and I’m having major issues adjusting.  I am so restless and fidgety.  I can’t focus.  I don’t like not working.  All I can think about is all the stuff I still need to do to prepare for the Vegas tradeshow and the 3 different projects that are in the works.

Sigh.  I wish I had a key to the office.

Leave a Reply

