verbal croquis


this time, with feeling

Posted in events by verbalcroquis on January 7, 2006

holla~

Okay, it’s official.  I’m the biggest dork alive.

Now seriously, who are all you people? (Other than the cool handful of peeps who answered the first time.)

5 Responses to 'this time, with feeling'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'this time, with feeling'.

  1. thehm said,

    Your number one…I’m number seven….I guess we are all dorks? 🙂

    Keep on blogging in the free world!
    – The HM

  2. peteremcc said,

    I got here via the fastest growing blogs list 😀

    i just started my own blog (http://peteremcc.wordpress.com) and thought i’d check out all the fastest growing ones to see how you did it 🙂

    got any tips?

    thanks,
    peter


  3. two words, peter: link love.


  4. I always have my ear to the ground when it comes to fashion blogs with an intellectual bent -gawd, I hate those inane, insipid, slathering, fashion-worshipful sites. Just because we like fashion doesn’t mean we’re shallow and stupid. Besides, you post on my blog so I had to check you out. I stuck you in my sidebar so let’s see how your traffic grows now.


  5. “fashion blogs with an intellectual bent ”

    thanks, kathleen! that’s especially nice, considering you probably already know how much i respect your blog.


Leave a Reply

