verbal croquis


i’m back

Posted in events,the day job by verbalcroquis on January 14, 2006

It’s sooooooo good to be back.  I got terribly sick on Wednesday, but I trudged through the tradeshow and the evening schmoozfests.  It totally paid off cuz I am now looking at a 3000 piece custom jacket order that I’ll be designing!  It’s for 25-40 year old guys, the funding is set, she gave me colors, and we’re meeting with her again in 2 weeks to go over sketches!

Holla~

Proper Vegas wrap-up post coming soon, for now, I have to tend to more important things, like my boyfriend.  😉

2 Responses to 'i’m back'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'i’m back'.

  1. mynx said,

    YAY!

  2. coggins said,

    good!!! http://www.brucetown.dvirginia.com


Leave a Reply

