verbal croquis


vote now

Posted in general by verbalcroquis on May 3, 2006

I have to submit a photo for the Gen Art competition video they're going to play at the event. I have to email the guy tomorrow morning, 7am, PST, so can you vote on which one I should submit? If it was only the judges, I'd just pick one, but everyone at the event (estimated to be 1500 people) are going to see it and just the thought of that renders me indecisive.

halloween.jpg nye1.jpg

T1.jpg bmm1.jpg

me

Does this one make me look to "princessy"?

nye

Maybe fix the red-eye and crop it?

I personally like this one:

me in kimono

me in kimono

????? gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh.

11 Responses to 'vote now'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'vote now'.

  1. assaf said,

    I love the princessy one.

    Otherwise, I’d go with the one top right.

  2. Smoooochie said,

    I like the top left and then the very bottom one.

    Yay!! I’m so stoked for you. 😀

  3. Danielle said,

    I like the princessy one, and the one at the bottom =)

  4. Wendy said,

    I’d choose either the top left or the not-at-all-too-princessy one.

    Cheers!


  5. thanks, all!

  6. Rebecca said,

    If it’s not too late to vote, I agree with Wendy. I really like the princessy one!

  7. mynx said,

    i vote for #1 (top left) and #5 (“princess”). otherwise, i vote for #4 (hmm?) or #7 (no photo! no photo!).

  8. Sarah-Jean said,

    I completely agree with Assaf. Either the princessy one or the top right. Those are definitely the two best photos of you! 🙂

  9. henri-v said,

    the bottom one is my favorite, but I second the princessy one!

  10. rayyyna said,

    Zoe I like the one you call your personal favorite. Or the last one. It’s the most fun! Good luck with it all.

    OH, and it’s my first comment but I have been checking in with you for months. I think you’re great!

  11. Susanna said,

    Too late, of course, but… I like the last one and the Princessy one.

    You photograph well!


Leave a Reply

