verbal croquis


danielle is my hero

Posted in people i know,side projects by verbalcroquis on June 28, 2006

She and I were IMing earlier today and she offered a possibly very good solution to a dilemma regarding the Dress of a Million Construction Nightmares. I’m gonna test it out later this week.  I offered her my firstborn, but she didn’t want it.  Good thing, too, since I really don’t need any more stretch marks.

One Response to 'danielle is my hero'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'danielle is my hero'.

  1. Anonymous said,


Leave a Reply

