verbal croquis


i’m still around!

Posted in personal by verbalcroquis on November 30, 2006

groupa.jpg

Hello!  I got back from Vegas Sunday night with the beginnings of a raging cold.  Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday were spent swilling Nyquil during those few conscious moments.  I’ll be back on Monday, with my article on the Evans Group!

6 Responses to 'i’m still around!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'i’m still around!'.


  1. CONGRATULATIONS!
    Is it weird being a Mrs?
    🙂
    hugs to you both, may you have many loving years in joy
    love
    Kathleen

  2. Danielle said,

    You look so beautiful – what a happy wedding party, congratulations!

  3. Rebecca said,

    What a lovely picture!

    (I have wanted for months to advise you to marry him. But we don’t have that kind of relationship.:)

    I’m super happy for you! And I LOVE being married.

  4. Camille C said,

    I think getting married in Vegas on a whim is the coolest. Congratulations!

  5. Wendy said,

    Fabulous picture — and congratulations again!

  6. S. said,

    I must tell you that you are the cutest bride I have ever ever seen! Your wedding day outfit is tops!


Leave a Reply

