verbal croquis


branten.com

Posted in links by verbalcroquis on January 17, 2007

A few of you may remember my post on Baum und Pfergarten a while back. Well, I received this email last week that I wanted to share:

Hi!

My name is Anna and I run a swedish (but in english) webshop called
http://www.branten.com. Since I like your blog, I thought that you might
like my clothes! I saw that you liked Baum und Pferdgarten – also one of my
favourites and one of my brands.

My very best
Anna

So I took a look (click on “TILL SHOPPEN”).  Cute stuff! Labels I’ve never heard of, mostly.  I encourage you to take a look.  Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

