verbal croquis


emily!

Posted in love is in the air,personal by verbalcroquis on December 14, 2007

hksewmach.jpg

I don’t know about you, but I totally want this one.  (You know, in case your kids are anything like me, which for your sake, I hope they’re not…you know what I mean…)

2 Responses to 'emily!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'emily!'.

  1. emily said,

    omg. that is ADORABLE. *searching the interwebs*

    Feeb would be your standard imbecile…that’s me when it comes to most basic sewing or related home-ec type subjects. Sad, but true.

  2. SRR said,

    I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw a Target Clearance tag for this thing: $25. Alas, it was all sold out and the floor model was a non-working block of plastic.


Leave a Reply

