verbal croquis


photoshoot

Posted in DE stuff by verbalcroquis on May 10, 2008

The photoshoot for my first collection is tomorrow.  Currently pressing and fixing some stuff.  If you have any love for me or my blog, send some good juju my way tomorrow!

After that, I’m taking the rest of the weekend off(!) and will post a more detailed update on things.  Hope this post finds you well.

5 Responses to 'photoshoot'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'photoshoot'.

  1. Aaron H. said,

    Good luck!

    You can have all my juju AND mojo. Yes, I’m that generous.

  2. Wendy said,

    Sending you the best juju possible!! (And I’m looking forward to the update.)

  3. Katy said,

    Best of luck!!


  4. you’ll rock it. can’t wait to see your pieces!!

  5. ayomide said,

    Best of luck. I know you are very excited! Just take a deep breath and everything will be okay. And thanks for answering my email question about the gen art competition.


Leave a Reply

