verbal croquis


i love danielle

Posted in people i know,personal by verbalcroquis on June 18, 2008

I just got off the phone with Danielle, aka Final Fashion, and I just needed to yell from the rooftops that she’s amazing!  Long story short, I’ve been feeling incredibly beat down and low and generally filled with self-loathing lately and we had such an interesting, fun, funny roller coaster of a conversation on the phone and now I feel like I can conquer the world, including tackling the mess that is my house.  Woohoo!

2 Responses to 'i love danielle'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'i love danielle'.

  1. Danielle said,

    love you too! =D


  2. Ack, I miss you both!


Leave a Reply

