verbal croquis


starting “random notes”

Posted in random notes by verbalcroquis on September 12, 2008

I don’t know if you readers have picked up on this yet, but I’m a rather random, rambly person.  Verbalizing linear thought is not my strong suit, although I’m capable of focusing on a single action for a long time.  That’s one of the reasons why this blog is called “verbal croquis” not “verbal marble sculptures”. Heh.

I’m starting a section of this blog called “random notes”.  They will be brief bits of what’s going on with me and hopefully intersperced with the meatier blog posts that have become my most popular.  Feel free to poke me a ping when my blog becomes too many snacks and not enough substance.  I might even *gasp* post something on F-I again! (No promises, so don’t faint yet, Kathleen!)

Leave a Reply

