verbal croquis


twitter

Posted in general by verbalcroquis on August 4, 2009

I’ve been on twitter for a few years now but it only just recently occurred to me to post about it here. Follow me: http://twitter.com/zoehong

3 Responses to 'twitter'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'twitter'.

  1. Alice said,

    Hi Zoe!

    Great site and congrats to the belts in Zink!! I am a Fashion Designer with a small collection of my own. I am curiuos about your work as a Freelance Fashion Designer/designer and would like to feature you in my personal guide book, this would mean a brief interview and a directlink to your page, also if you want to add some photos to further promote your designs your more than welcome. I would love to have you onboard..

    Your welcome to contact me by visiting my website and click on the contact me form or email to: hotcakefashion(at)gmail.com

    http://www.hotcakefashion.com

    Once again, all the best to your future sucess and beautiful belts!
    xx Alice


  2. I have been reading all your archives today, I’m up to September 07, and I cant wait for more. I am a designer with my own line, and a freelance illustrator, and Ihave been looking for a blog like yours for years. Glad to have found you.

  3. ed hardy said,

    I really like this article and have enjoyed reading. Nice article, love the post.


Leave a Reply

