verbal croquis


website updated

Posted in DE stuff by verbalcroquis on June 10, 2008

Dear VC readers,

I really appreciate all the feedback you’ve given regarding my website.  First of all, Genius Code Guy moved the images to a different server so they should be loading faster now.  Secondly, many of you thought it would be a good idea to show some close-ups to see more detail, so I’ve added those as well, wherever appropriate.  A couple of y’all thought I should put up something better than “coming soon” under my “stockists” page so I changed that as well.

Thank you!

One Response to 'website updated'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'website updated'.

  1. Karen C said,

    Way lots better. Loads faster, geat detail shots.

    Ok, and that’s funny about “etc.” King and I, indeed.


Leave a comment