verbal croquis


zoes r us

Posted in general by verbalcroquis on June 18, 2008

I absolutely adore Fashionista, a newsy, fun blog that covers all aspects of the fashion industry.  Their “quotes of the day” alone are worth a daily visit.  Yesterday, they posted about a new video game called “My Fashion Studio” and the goal is to cut, iron and sew your way from apprentice to owner of the house and in order to do so, you have to win the approval of this famous fashion designer named Zoe.  Insert joke at my expense here.  heeheehee…

2 Responses to 'zoes r us'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'zoes r us'.


  1. Hi Zoe-
    I found you on Kathleen’s website Fashion Incubator. I just wanted to say that I love your blog and enjoy reading it. I am new to blogging. I recently put together my own blog to talk about the behind the scenes stuff. I just launched my clothing line and going through the roller coaster of emotions like what if they don’t like it? how will they find me? who is going to buy it?
    Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that you have a new fan.

    Sincerely-
    Lynn C.

  2. gilda said,

    oh wow that game is kinda crazy!!! hahaha.


Leave a comment