verbal croquis


i’m in Z!NK!

Posted in DE stuff,fashionistas by verbalcroquis on September 4, 2009

Remember that belt I made?

zoehong2fronta1

It was featured in Zink magazine! This is my first editorial under my own label! How rad is it that it’s in a magazine I love so much? And I think the whole spread is fantastic. I’m proud to be part of it.

ZINK

ZINK2

Much thanks to the amazing stylist Opé for contacting me, and to the husband for supporting me in my no-plan plan.

P.S. Dear Danielle, I told you I would blog when I had something to say. Heh. Love, Zoe.

15 Responses to 'i’m in Z!NK!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'i’m in Z!NK!'.

  1. Wendy said,

    Tremendous Zoe!!!

  2. Danielle said,

    That’s so grand! xo

  3. badro3n said,

    thanks for the info…..nice blog bro. plizz reply me too

  4. emily said,

    Sweet!!! *high five*


  5. thanks, ladies! I think the wondering and waiting part was really hard. Wondering if the belt would make all the cuts to print and waiting. I think I loaned that out in…May? early June?

  6. Aaron said,

    Coolest thing I’ve seen all day and I’ve seen some cool stuff!

    Congratulations!


  7. helllooo, mama! (a) the belt is killer, and (b) YAY!

    here’s hoping that you have tons of more “reasons” to blog ;o)

  8. myra manning said,

    I interned at Zinc for six-months; it is the coolest environment for creative expression. Congratulations – you have truly arrived!

  9. ed hardy said,

    Agree. It’s a good article that I can apply this for my routine. I loved it, so usefully. Thanks 🙂

  10. ed hardy said,

    I really like this article and have enjoyed reading. Nice article, love the post.


  11. Congrats!


  12. Hugecongratz! Glad you’re doing Zo well @ Da Onset of Scaree 2010!

  13. UnoCosa said,

    very cool! i really like the floral motifs, mixed with chains, xx


  14. I seldom leave a response, but I looked at a few of the remarks on i&. I actually do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or do some of these comments look like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you list of all of your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?


  15. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this site.


Leave a comment