verbal croquis


triple show weekend

Posted in fashion shows by verbalcroquis on April 21, 2011

Hi all,

I had a triple show weekend. Yes, I’m probably insane for signing up for all those, I can’t really quite decipher how all that happened either. Check out my facebook page to see the photos. Photos from Thursday’s Project Ethos show are up, photos and video from F3 and the Foxtails Brigade CD Release party coming soon.

I have 2 more events coming up on April 29th and May 27th. Then the July 15th F3 and then SF Fashion Week in August. Hope to be in the studio making stuff in between those dates.

Hope this finds you well. I’m trying to find an intern so I can blog more.

xo,

VC

2 Responses to 'triple show weekend'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'triple show weekend'.

  1. knitting said,

    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s beautiful worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material
    as you did, the net will probably be much more helpful than
    ever before.

  2. Heath Davidson said,

    So everyone has been putting up these pics from Complex Magazine showing the comparison of the original un-photoshopped photo that mistakenly was put up on complex.com. This blog even went to the trouble to make an animation of the before and after.


Leave a comment