verbal croquis


things I’m over

Posted in general by verbalcroquis on June 7, 2012

in no particularly order:

zombies (including anything involving raising the dead from the grave, including certain fashion labels *cough*Halston*cough* *cough*Vionnet*cough*)

bacon (It tastes good. It is not manna from the heavens.)

cupcakes (They usually taste good. Get over it.)

taxidermy 

kittens (I mean, they have to be extraextraextraordinarily cute, not just run-of-the-mill cute.)

oversharing (Tell me all your juicy sex stories. I don’t care what you ate for breakfast, when you last took a crap, what your mother’s cousin’s fiancee’s babydaddy’s brother did for Festivus. I don’t consider myself a secretive person, but I feel like the CIA sometimes.)***

 

***It is slightly inaccurate to list this as this, unlike other list items, was never something I was into, so therefore I’m not over it as much as I just always disliked it.)

Leave a comment