verbal croquis


survey

Posted in general by verbalcroquis on January 22, 2013

Hi all! As most of you may already know, I’ve shut down my company. To those of you who didn’t know, it may seem abrupt, but I assure you that it was a careful decision made over a long consideration period. I feel great! I’m on to my next adventure! Still designing clothes, of course. It seems I just don’t love anything nearly as much as designing clothes.

To help me get started in my venture, I created a survey to ask women of all sizes about clothes. Fit, wants, needs, all kinds of stuff. If I had it my way, the survey would be 30 questions long and none of you would get answering-questions-fatigue.

Here is the link to the survey. It’s only 10 quick questions. You can elaborate as much as you want, or be as succinct as you want.

I have a loose framework of what I want my next company to be, but your answers will help me address some real concerns women have regarding their wardrobes. 

Please help! Please share! Everywhere! I promise your answers will only be read by those in the ZHI office. Thanks in advance!

2 Responses to 'survey'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'survey'.

  1. mrs. sasser said,

    Came across your great blog! Bookmarking it now so I can read it from time to time!


  2. Nice photo, interesting story. Given your location, you may want to keep the animal control number handy.https://ameo.link/francismorales564108180


Leave a comment